Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHINA LIANSU GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

中國聯塑集團控股有限公司*

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2128)

CHANGE OF CHAIRMAN OF

THE REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The board of directors (the "Board") of China Liansu Group Holdings Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that in order to comply with the forthcoming amendments to the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited which will be effective on 1 April 2012, Mr. Wong Luen Hei, the Executive Director of the Company, has ceased to be the chairman of the Remuneration Committee of the Company ("Remuneration Committee") but remains as a member of the Remuneration Committee and Mr. Fung Pui Cheung, an Independent Non-executive Director of the Company who is an existing member of the Remuneration Committee, has been appointed as the chairman of the Remuneration Committee with effect from 16 March 2012.

By order of the Board

China Liansu Group Holdings Limited

Company Secretary

Yuan Shuixian

Hong Kong, 18 March 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Wong Luen Hei, Mr. Zuo Manlun, Ms. Zuo Xiaoping, Mr. Lai Zhiqiang, Mr. Kong Zhaocong, Mr. Chen Guonan, Dr. Lin Shaoquan, Mr. Huang Guirong, Mr. Luo Jianfeng; the non-executive director of the Company is Mr. Lin Dewei; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Dr. Bai Chongen, Mr. Fung Pui Cheung and Mr. Wong Kwok Ho Jonathan.

^{*} for identification purpose only