CHINA LIANSU GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of China Liansu Group Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Wong Luen Hei, Chairman Mr. Zuo Manlun, Chief Executive Officer Mr. Lai Zhiqiang Mr. Kong Zhaocong Ms. Zuo Xiaoping Mr. Chen Guonan Mr. Luo Jianfeng Mr. Huang Guirong Dr. Lin Shaoquan

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Lin Dewei

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Fung Pui Cheung Dr. Bai Chongen Mr. Wong Kwok Ho Jonathan Mr. Cheung Man Yu Mr. Gao Lixin The Board has set up 3 committees, namely Audit Committee, Nomination Committee and Remuneration Committee. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Wong Luen Hei		С	М
Mr. Zuo Manlun		М	М
Mr. Lin Dewei	М		
Mr. Fung Pui Cheung	С	М	С
Dr. Bai Chongen		М	М
Mr. Wong Kwok Ho Jonathan	М	М	М
Mr. Cheung Man Yu	М		
Mr. Gao Lixin		М	

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Date: 31 December 2012