LESSO联塑

CHINA LESSO GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

中國聯塑集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2128)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("**Board**") of China Lesso Group Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Wong Luen Hei (Chairman)
Mr. Zuo Manlun (Chief Executive)
Ms. Zuo Xiaoping
Mr. Lai Zhiqiang
Mr. Kong Zhaocong
Mr. Chen Guonan

Dr. Lin Shaoquan Mr. Luo Jianfeng Dr. Song Keming

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Dr. Tao Zhigang Mr. Cheng Dickson Ms. Lu Jiandong Dr. Hong Ruijiang Ms. Lee Vanessa

The Board has set up 3 committees, namely Audit Committee, Nomination Committee and Remuneration Committee. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Wong Luen Hei		M	M
Mr. Zuo Manlun		M	M
Dr. Tao Zhigang	С	M	С
Mr. Cheng Dickson	M		
Ms. Lu Jiandong	M	С	M
Dr. Hong Ruijiang		M	M
Ms. Lee Vanessa	M	M	

C: Chairperson of the relevant Board committee M: Member of the relevant Board committee

Date: 24 May 2024