

## **CHINA LESSO GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED**

中國聯塑集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2128)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("**Board**") of China Lesso Group Holdings Limited are set out below:

## **Executive Directors**

Mr. Wong Luen Hei *(Chairman)* Mr. Zuo Manlun *(Chief Executive)* Ms. Zuo Xiaoping Mr. Lai Zhiqiang Mr. Kong Zhaocong Mr. Chen Guonan Mr. Luo Jianfeng Dr. Song Keming Mr. Huang Zhanxiong

## **Independent Non-Executive Directors**

Dr. Tao Zhigang Mr. Cheng Dickson Ms. Lu Jiandong Dr. Hong Ruijiang Ms. Lee Vanessa

The Board has set up 4 committees, namely Audit Committee, Nomination Committee, Remuneration Committee and Sustainable Development Committee. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Sustainable Development Committee
Mr. Wong Luen Hei		М	М	
Mr. Zuo Manlun		М	М	С
Mr. Luo Jianfeng				М
Dr. Tao Zhigang	С	М	C	М
Mr. Cheng Dickson	М			М
Ms. Lu Jiandong	М	С	М	
Dr. Hong Ruijiang		М	М	
Ms. Lee Vanessa	М	М		

C : Chairperson of the relevant Board committee

M : Member of the relevant Board committee

Date: 20 May 2025